Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors:

All Board Members/Executive Committee Chairpersons’ correspondence can be addressed to:  P. O. Box 24229, Ventura, CA  93002

Board of Directors:

President:  Diana M. Mueller, Wk:  (805) 654-2645, Email:

1st Vice President of Programs:  Janette Magdaleno, Wk: (805) 648-4700, ext. 107, Email:

2nd Vice President Membership:  Jennifer Larisey, Email:

Treasurer:  Sacheen Swan, Wk: (805) 525-7104, Email:

Secretary:  Denise Hansen, Wk:  (805) 658-1000, Email:

NALA Liaison:  Heather Lindquist, Wk: (805) 445-9751, Email:

CAPA Primary:  Diana M. Mueller, Wk: (805) 654-2645

2016-2017 Executive Committee Chairs

CAPA Secondary:  Denise Hansen, Wk:  (805) 658-1000, Email:,

Newsletter Editor:  Eric Bleuel, Wk:  (805) 654-2598, Email:

VCBA Liaison:  Heather Lindquist, Wk: (805) 445-9751, Email:

MCLE Coordinator: Peggie Derring,

Wine Tasting & Silent Auction:  Vacant

Employment: Elvira Abdon, Email:

Web Administrator/Social Media:  Diana M. Mueller, Wk. 654-2645; Email:

Education:  Vacant

Publicity:  Marielena Solano, Email:

Historian:  Vacant