Board of Directors

2016-2017 Board of Directors:

All Board Members/Executive Committee Chairpersons’ correspondence can be addressed to:  P. O. Box 24229, Ventura, CA  93002

Board of Directors:

President:  Diana M. Mueller, Wk:  (805) 654-2645, Email:  vcpa.president36@gmail.com

1st Vice President of Programs:  Janette Magdaleno, Wk: (805) 648-4700, ext. 107, Email: jmagdaleno@taylormccord.com

2nd Vice President Membership:  Jennifer Larisey, Email: lariseyparalegal@yahoo.com

Treasurer:  Sacheen Swan, Wk: (805) 525-7104, Email:  sacheen@venturaestatelegal.com

Secretary:  Denise Hansen, Wk:  (805) 658-1000, Email:  Denise@baskinlawoffice.com

NALA Liaison:  Heather Lindquist, Wk: (805) 445-9751, Email: hlindquist@mcqlaw.com

CAPA Primary:  Diana M. Mueller, Wk: (805) 654-2645

2016-2017 Executive Committee Chairs

CAPA Secondary:  Denise Hansen, Wk:  (805) 658-1000, Email:  Denise@baskinlawoffice.com,

Newsletter Editor:  Eric Bleuel, Wk:  (805) 654-2598, Email:  Eric.Bleuel@ventura.org

VCBA Liaison:  Heather Lindquist, Wk: (805) 445-9751, Email: hlindquist@mcqlaw.com

MCLE Coordinator: Peggie Derring, peggie_derring@yahoo.com

Wine Tasting & Silent Auction:  Vacant

Employment: Elvira Abdon, Email:  vcpaemploy@yahoo.com

Web Administrator/Social Media:  Diana M. Mueller, Wk. 654-2645; Email: vcpa.president36@gmail.com

Education:  Vacant

Publicity:  Marielena Solano, Email:  marielena@baskinlawoffice.com

Historian:  Vacant

viewer